Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Staff & Trustees


Library Director
Antonia Stephens
Youth Services Librarian
Lavinia Caputo
Community Programs Librarian
Milvia Nogueira
Operations Associate
Carol Anne DeLuca
Adult Acquisitions & Collections Librarian
Sherry Evans
Technical Services Librarian
Kate Howes-Joseph
User Services Associates
Bruce Gardner; AJ Martin
Circulation Assistants
Linda Dalrymple; Jane Kenney; Lenora LeVine; Cheryl Rowland
Bilingual Library Assistant
Camila Martins
Circulation Substitute
Mary Bianco; Patty Farrah
Maintenance Services
Stephen Finkbeiner

Caper the lobster in a flower pot

Board of Trustees

President – Amanda Converse
Vice President – Alex Wells
Past President – Linda Bennett
Treasurer – Michael Kiceluk
Secretary – Robert O’Brien
Ruthanne Allen
Lawrence Brown
Ann Marie Carlson
Brandon Estrella
Natalia Frois
Justin Hudock
Brian Morrison
Shea Rockwell
Caitlin Sawyer

Advisory Committee

Joan Kenney
Gloria Rudman